lazykruto.blogg.se

Licence clean my mac
Licence clean my mac









licence clean my mac

Note: Clean My macOS is always installed in ~/.cleanmymac directory Supported commands To install Homebrew open terminal and typeĪfter installing Homebrew, you can install git by typing the following in the terminal Cleaners are located in the ~/.cleanmymac/cleaners directory.

licence clean my mac

You can use the cleaners that you need to or remove the ones that you do not want to use. Functionality can be added (or removed) by adding (or removing) files in the directory. It performs maintainance for mostly commonly used components in the core OS and third party tools with a single terminal command.Ĭlean My macOS uses a simple plugin system with all "cleaners" located in ~/.cleanmymac/cleaners directory. Clean My macOS is built for modern macOS systems.











Licence clean my mac